List of Lists

I chose my Lists of Lists as one of my wild cards because it shows a side of who I am and what I like. The original assignment was to make ten lists with a total of eighty-five items, we could either make our own lists or follow the worksheets ideas’. I wanted this piece to accomplish showing who I am through my bullet points, like an introduction. I like that I could really think about each category and find things I thought fit; I think this shows that as a writer I am capable of digging down and finding things to fit in my writing. If I could go back and revise this again I would change my categories and personalize them, I didn’t know we could make our own till after I turned it in. 

  1. Favorite sports teams…  
  • Warriors
  • Giants
  • Athletics
  • Sharks
  • 49er’s
  • Raiders

 

  1.   Places I would like to go…  
  • Paris
  • Italy
  • Hawaii
  • Caribbeans
  • Bahamas
  • Mexico
  • London
  • Rome
  • New York
  • Africa

 

  1. People that have influenced me…
  • My mother
  • My father
  • Jenny Finch
  • Willie McCovey
  • J.K. Rowling
  • Martin Luther King
  • Steph Curry
  • Grandparents
  • Sister p

 

  1. Places that make me happy…
  • Bullards Bar
  • Santa Cruz
  • Florida
  • Denver
  • Volcano
  • The snow
  • Beach
  • Lookouts
  • Berkeley
  • San Francisco  

 

  1. Things that worry me…
  • Losing my pets
  • Car accidents
  • My grades
  • Uncontrolled fire
  • Getting lost
  • Losing my keys
  • Breaking things
  • My attendance record
  • Misplacing wallet
  • Scary homeless people

 

  1.  Things I would like to know how to do…
  • Speak different languages
  • Be ambidextrous
  • Cook…well
  • Fix cars
  • Wake up in morning
  • Drive my boat
  • Solve a Rubiks cube
  • Walk on stilts
  • Play instrument
  • Start a bonfire  

 

  1. Things that have moved me…
    • Reading The Help
    • Family passing away
    • Nice text from my mother
    • My sister leaving
    • My Sister’s Keeper
    • Email from softball coach
    • Marley and Me
    • People’s suicides
    • Letter from my sister
    • Dead animals

 

 

 

 

 

  1. Idea’s that intrigue me…
  • Curing cancer
  • Flying
  • Good milkshakes
  • Vegan vs normal diet
  • Big words
  • Lacrosse vs hockey
  • Animal fights  
  • Fashion
  • Famous people
  • Healthy dieting  

 

  1. Things in people which I like…
  • Caring
  • Audacious
  • Funny
  • Sweet
  • Respectful of people
  • Understanding
  • Bold
  • Likes animals

 

  1. Things in which people I dislike…
  • Selfish
  • Dull
  • Rude
  • Overly confident
  • Insanely loud
  • Boring
  • Lying
  • Super quiet and shy
  • Rude to people/parents
Leave a Reply

